Instructors

Club approved instructors.                                                                                                                                        Updated 8/20/2019



 71Z    
 7AM
 4SG
 
Joe Hoyle
CFI, CFII
flynskier@gmail.com
(804) 306-7913









Monty Visser
ASEL/AMEL/Drone
CFI, CFII, Adv. Ground Instructor, Gold Seal, FAAsafety Representative
(804) 814-6526
       
 
     
Peter Braswell
CFI, CFII
peter.braswell@gmail.com
(804) 
690-5896  
   
 
     
Pat Riley
CFI, CFII
pistarkle1@gmail.com
(804) 244-9401
   
 
     
John Schrogie
CFI, CFII
JSchrogie@gmail.com
(804) 295-2096
   
 
     
Luke Vanworkum
CFI, CFII
Lvanworkum@yahoo.com
(804) 873-1005
   
 
     
Ernest Quallis
CFI
Q.Ernest@yahoo.com
(757) 839-1639
   
 
     
Nathan Mayers
CFI, CFII
nathan.mayers@rocketmail.com
(804) 749-3623

       
Lauren Puchalski
CFI, CFII, MEI
lpuchalski@dominionaviation.com
(804) 339-5997
       

Comments