Instructors

Club approved instructors (1/17/2020)



 71Z    
 7AM
 4SG
 
Joe Hoyle
CFI, CFII
flynskier@gmail.com
(804) 306-7913











Peter Braswell
CFI, CFII
peter.braswell@gmail.com
(804) 690-5896  
       
Rob Cahill
CFI, CFII
rmcahill@live.com
(804) 
523-0137

       
Nathan Mayers
CFI, CFII
nathan.mayers@rocketmail.com
(804) 749-3623

       

Eric Meyer
CFI, CFII
(919) 451-7256

 
Eric Meyer






          





          
 






Lauren Puchalski
CFI, CFII, MEI
lpuchalski@dominionaviation.com
(804) 339-5997
 
 




 








          
Ernest Quallis
CFI
Q.Ernest@yahoo.com
(757) 839-1639
   
 
     
Pat Riley
CFI, CFII
pistarkle1@gmail.com
(804) 244-9401
   
 
     

John Schrogie
ASEL/AMEL/Drone
CFI, CFII, MEI Basic. Ground Instructor, FAA Safety Representative
JSchrogie@gmail.com
(804) 295-2096
 
 





 





    






Luke Vanworkum
CFI, CFII, MEI, Gold seal, ATP
Lvanworkum@yahoo.com
(804) 873-1005
 
 





 





     


Monty Visser
ASEL/AMEL/Drone
CFI, CFII, Adv. Ground Instructor, Gold Seal, FAA Safety Representative
(804) 814-6526
 





 





     






Comments